Warm!


So today havs been great!!! I got 100% on both my test, YES.
Good bye old moblie hello  
samsung wave?!!!!!
Samsung Wave Multiview
I love it!!!


Also I bought new shorts for gym and there are so nice. They are blue and white try and get a photo of it later.
Yes found a photo!! 
look something like that



Bye
xoxoxoxo


Kommentarer :)
Postat av: Olivia - Fotoblogg

Hi Daisy!



I miss you so much, but it's good that you have a blog I can read :}.



Feel free to check out my blog and follow it through well bloglovin



See you and I hope you Comment about my blog sometime! :}

2010-09-04 @ 20:37:48
URL: http://lovleyflower.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0