Remember those days

I miss you so much
It is hard to believe I even left you
With every email we write to each other
Day after Day
One day we will be saying those things
But that day can not be today

I miss you so much you are my soul sister my best friend you are my everything



With lina berg!


 






Kommentarer :)
Postat av: lina

It's hard to belive that you're gone, my best friend who made my days lighter, my best friend that always could make me happy how sad i was , my soulsister that meant the world to me, and still does, and always will. My man who always made my schooldays fyllda of fun.



I miss you, man, soulsister, sister, best friend.

Wish u were here, with me.

I'll wait a hundred years just to se your smila again



<3

2010-10-09 @ 08:56:53
URL: http://linabergg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0