Feels good

It feels so good to be lazy for the next 30 min. or maybe more.
 Right now I am in my bed laying down writing on my blogg. Soon
 I am going to get ready to cycle to Claras house. Then all four of us will
spilt up and do the wood things. I am going  to be with Linn. After that
us two are going to be together then we will meet up with Lina and Clara
and have a sleppover. Well that is the thing that I am goig to do. See after
the wooods thing.
Bye,

Kommentarer :)
Postat av: Anonym

Hey Daisy, how did you get this background theme, I just have a few to choose from and they are all really bad :(

2010-05-12 @ 15:03:52

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0