Tomtits

Today I have been to tomtits with Clara. I have had so much! First of all we went out side and went on all the things like the wind machine. 
 
And the underground tunel.

We went on so much more than that but I do not have all the photos jet.

After that we went in the bubble room and mad lots of bubbles.

Then we went upstairs and took lots of photos in this werid room. Clara was daancing in this room and punched someone in its face. So funny.hihi!!!



What I call the werid room.
The we went for FIKA,I mean big Fika. We bought a sanwhich and Fika.


We did buy a bit more.
Then we went shopping. That the best day.

Kommentarer :)

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0