Last few days


hellu,

Now I am getting to the last few days of my holiday here in Italy.
I have made new friends, and had loads of fun. But I do miss my friends in Sweden:(
Thinking about in a few months time I wood have spent my first few days in South Africa. Scarrrry.
Right now I am sitting watching football the final!!!  
So if you want to look at some pictures of this holiday here are some: I have more coming.

Grace holiday friend


Some more photos are coming up.
But on Grace last day we went on the roller coaster and the bumper boats. We were screaming go faster then the person let us have a free go because it was her last day!!! Lucky us. But people were looking and they looked mad and annoyed!!!! hihihi

ciao bella

Kommentarer :)

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0