Dressing up


Goeie môre,

That is good morning in Afrikanns.
So the plan for today is finish sorting out my room! YES!!!! Then I have to help with the bbq, and sort out my sis. room. Have just done the dreesing up box hear is a photo of me.


I was half cherleader and half witch<3 Love it.

Bye


Kommentarer :)
Postat av: alice

I hope the flight goes well and that you like in africa. And I just want to say thank you for been such a good friend of my sister. Thank you. Keep on blogging so we all can see how your'e doing in africa. I know that my sister will miss you a lot and so will me and my family. But I'm sure you will meet each other soon again. Good bye :(

2010-08-05 @ 11:29:37
URL: http://aalicejunman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0