what can you say


Merry Christmas everyone!!!!!!

Today i ahve had a very great day, woke up at 1:30 because of huge thunder and lightning storms. Opened 3 of my christmas presents. Then fell back asleep again. Milie came and woke me up at 6:38 lovely not!!! But still, opened mt presents from my stocking. Then around 7:30 went down stairs to my prezzies down there. Got so many great presents. Thanks farther christmas!!!

The rst of the day I was in the pool and then we had a BBQ. HEAVAN!!! Right now I am sittting in my sis. room and watching her make cool things. About to go to bed. So I will be putting photos tomorrow of what I got.

Cya


Kommentarer :)
Postat av: L

call me

2010-12-26 @ 09:51:39

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0