what do you think




heyyy

I am justing sitting here thinking about the boat trip with my girls this summer holiday
it was so much fun now I am thinking about how much i am going to miss them and how much I do miss them
I remember when Clara and I where packing the boat up with all our stuff
and I thew a sleeping bag on to the boat and it rolled off hahahah so funny
Also when me aand Lina went the wrong way in the forsets when she needed to go the the toa and we where walking for like 5 min just on a forset path
hahahahah


Love ya




Kommentarer :)
Postat av: C L A R A

Miss those days:(

Miss you a lot. It feels like it was ayear ago since we met<3

2010-11-06 @ 09:04:20
URL: http://claarajunmaan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0