Forced

So I am chatting with Lina, awesome person here people, hahahahahahaha. She has forced me to blogg is that against the law? Me think so.
So today has been another boring day at school. ME and abita started to do this underwater dance, and this girl made up some crap romours about something somebody had said which was not true. But apart from that it has been a pretty normal day, but then Estelle started to scream by da lockers and I got in trouble for it only because I had not said anything to her about this thing. HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!! Went home did my homework and been having a fight with Lucy and my flute. I WON!!!!!!!
Love ya

Kommentarer :)

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0