blah blah blah

i hate my science teacher grrrrr. So sorry for not up dating I have just got some much stuff too do you know being the last week or almost the last week. You just dont have enough time to do this kind of stuff.
So what has be happening well I got a new email address for school, awesome!! I invited to a party. Estelle got mad at me today. We had a few tears and fights hearts broken( again) well thats it really.
It is soon xmas yes finally!! Then after that it is summer YES, but winter here.
So right now it is 17 days 17hours and 17minutes until xmas YES
Well have to start to wortk on my science thing that is due on friday and I have hardly even started it. oopppssss

Kommentarer :)

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0