Day 6

Hey,
Just got back from my facial loved it!! But before that I slept over at Lucys house hahahahaha pics will come out later. Listening to music while waiting for my bath to run then going to shower and head off to Monte with Sami and Lucy and meet some people there cause we are going to see Beastly!! Then Sami is going to sleepover at my house and tomorrow I PACK!!! Then I also need to find my charger for my laptop so I can put the pics on to my laptop good luck with that!
Sweden are you ready for me?

Ta ta darlings
Cheerio


Kommentarer :)
Postat av: Clara

we are always ready for you daisy! /lina & clara

2011-06-08 @ 17:15:22

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0