shopping?



Heluu

Today the plan is to go shopping
At fourways mall I am going to see if Estelle wants to come withh me
Only because I do not want to walk around with my mum and my sister.
Ihope she can come with me
I am hoping to by a bad a top and sunglasses.
But that will not work
At least I do not think so.
After that i will proably go home try on my new stuff 
and maybe have a sleepover with Estelle

Right now I am watchong Year one which is a really strange movie and I do not really like it but okay it is like from the begning of the world. 
Then I need to call Estelle hop she snswers this time

I am still as happy as I was yesterday and I still feel great. 
 hahahahhahhahshshshshshhshsh


Love ya


Kommentarer :)

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0