What to do??

Alhola,

Well I have just got back from my friends that live in Holland but have a summer house in the South of Sweden. It has been great. I went to see how papper was made which was very cool. Then I played mini golf I came third. Which is not that good. But who cares it is just a game.

..............................................................................................................................................................

The days are geting smaller by the minute and the plane is geting ready to have a family of four hop on. But has anyone ever asked me if I am ready for it??



Kommentarer :)

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0