One in two

This week has been greeat!! I have some photos to show why this week has been brool( Linas word it is like cool and something else), amazing, brilliant and more!!!
I came back from England on Monday so this was tuesday:




Wednesday: Grönalund!!!!




Lina went a bit crazy so she told me how to die in spinning tea cups then she fell asleep!!



The rest of the week went by okay I will hope to see Lina more next week!! But for now more photos.





Now I have to ask the last question what is is going to be like without that one person in my life without that person to make me laugh to make me happy when I am sad. That is hard to answer because that is one hard question.

Hugsandkisses

Daisy

Kommentarer :)

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0