Swimming

Well today was been so warm!!! But I did amnage to get some stuff done. Like cycling into Järna getting some food, lucky for me I had my best friend to come with me. Lina Berg Then we went for lunch at my house. Which was great. After that we went swimming at Linas neigbours house. There pool was 22°C. That was not that warm but okay. Since we where cold after swimming around in the pool for 40 minutes we hoped into the hot tub at Linas house. And that was warm. Then I had to cycled home. 
Pictures of me and Lina today

 




Love you sis♥
And of course my lovely cousin in England



He is so cute!!!!
Have to go now
Bye

Kommentarer :)

Kommentera inlägget här ! :

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

Din e-postadress? :): (publiceras inte)

URL/Om du har blogg, skriv den här !:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0